Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Billy "Crash" Craddock

Billy "Crash" Craddock is a country album by Billy "Crash" Craddock. It was released on the Capitol label in 1978.

The only hit song in the United States was "I Cheated On A Good Woman's Love". The song made it to #4 on the pop charts.

1. I Cheated On A Good Woman's Love
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
4. Rock And Roll Madness
5. You're The Girl
6. I've Been Too Long Lonely Baby
7. Not A Day Goes By
8. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
9. Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
10. We Never Made It To Chicago

No comments: