Monday, April 28, 2008

Timbaland Presents Shock Value

Timbaland Presents Shock Value is the second solo studio album, and fifth album overall, by record producer and rapper Timbaland. It is his second album without partner Magoo (who is featured on one song), and Timbaland's first release on his own imprint, the Interscope Records-distributed Mosley Music Group. Shock Value features a long list of guest artists, among them Justin Timberlake, Sebastian, Keri Hilson, Nelly Furtado, Missy Elliott, 50 Cent, Dr. Dre, OneRepublic, and more.

1. "Oh Timbaland" (Timbaland) Timbaland, Nina Simone) - 3:30
2. "Give It to Me" (featuring Nelly Furtado and Justin Timberlake ) (Timbaland, co-produced by Danja) - 3:54
3. "Release" (featuring Justin Timberlake) (Timbaland) - 3:25
4. "The Way I Are" (featuring Keri Hilson and D.O.E.) (Timbaland, co-produced by Danja) - 3:21
5. "Bounce" (featuring Dr. Dre, Missy Elliott, and Justin Timberlake) (Timbaland) - 4:04
6. "Come and Get Me" (featuring 50 Cent, Tony Yayo (Timbaland, co-produced by Danja) - 3:45
7. "Kill Yourself" (featuring [ Sebastian]] and Attitude) (Timbaland) - 4:06
8. "Boardmeeting" (featuring Magoo) (Timbaland, co-produced by Danja) - 2:29
9. "Fantasy" (all vocals by Money) (Walter "Lil Walt" Millsap III, co-produced by Boss Beats) - 4:11
10. "Scream" (featuring Keri Hilson and Nicole Scherzinger) (Timbaland, co-produced by Danja) - 4:58
11. "Miscommunication" (featuring Keri Hilson and Sebastian) (Danja) - 3:19
12. "Bombay" (featuring Amar and Jim Beanz) (Timbaland) - 3:00
13. "Throw It on Me" (featuring The Hives) (Timbaland) - 2:10
14. "Time" (featuring She Wants Revenge) (Timbaland) - 3:58
15. "One and Only" (featuring Fall Out Boy) (Timbaland, co-produced by Hannon Lane) - 4:16
16. "Apologize" (Remix) (featuring OneRepublic) (Greg Wells and Ryan Tedder, co-produced by Timbaland) - 3:04
17. "Two Man Show" (featuring Elton John) - 4:25
18. "Hello" (featuring Keri Hilson and Attitude) [International Bonus Track] - 4:35
19. "Come Around" (featuring M.I.A.) [UK Bonus Track] - 3:57

No comments: