Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Norah Jones Not Too Late

Not Too Late is the third album by American jazz and pop singer Norah Jones, released by EMI in Australia on January 27, 2007 and by Blue Note Records in the United States on January 30, 2007. It was produced by Lee Alexander, a songwriter and bassist on Jones's previous albums (Come Away with Me and Feels like Home). It reached number one in the United States and the United Kingdom.

1. "Wish I Could" (Norah Jones, Lee Alexander)
2. "Sinkin' Soon" (Alexander, Jones)
3. "The Sun Doesn't Like You" (Jones, Alexander)
4. "Until the End" (Jones, Alexander)
5. "Not My Friend" (Jones)
6. "Thinking About You" (Jones, Ilhan Ersahin)
7. "Broken" (Jones, Alexander)
8. "My Dear Country" (Jones)
9. "Wake Me Up" (Jones, Alexander)
10. "Be My Somebody" (Jones)
11. "Little Room" (Jones)
12. "Rosie's Lullaby" (Jones, Daru Oda)
13. "Not Too Late" (Jones, Alexander)
14. "2 Men" (Jones, Alexander) (Japan bonus track)

No comments: