Friday, April 18, 2008

Mariah Carey E=MC²

E=MC² is the eleventh studio album by American pop/R&B singer Mariah Carey. The album was released on April 15, 2008 in the United States.

(featuring T-Pain) Carey, Danja Carey 4:18
2. "Touch My Body" Carey, Tricky Stewart Carey, The-Dream, Crystal Johnson 3:25
3. "Cruise Control"
(featuring Damian Marley) Carey, Jermaine Dupri Carey, Damian Marley 3:33
4. "I Stay In Love" Carey, Bryan Michael Cox Carey 3:32
5. "Side Effects"
(featuring Young Jeezy) Carey, Scott Storch Carey, Young Jeezy 4:22
6. "I'm That Chick" Carey, Stargate Carey 3:31
7. "Love Story" Carey, Dupri Carey 3:56
8. "I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time" Carey, DJ Toomp Carey, Johnson 3:01
9. "Last Kiss" Carey, Dupri Carey 3:36
10. "Thanx 4 Nothin'" Carey, Dupri Carey 3:05
11. "O.O.C." Carey, Swizz Beatz Carey, Da Brat 3:26
12. "For the Record" Carey, Cox Carey 3:26
13. "Bye Bye" Carey, Stargate Carey, Johnta Austin 4:27
14. "I Wish You Well" Carey, James Poyser Carey 4:35

No comments: