Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Madonna The Confessions Tour

The Confessions Tour is the Grammy Award winning second live album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on January 26, 2007 by Warner Bros. Records. It was recorded during the London dates of her hugely successful 2006 Confessions Tour and contains a double disc CD+DVD format. The DVD disc contains the show shot at Wembley Arena, directed by Jonas Åkerlund and the CD contains highlights from the concert. In some countries a DVD only version was also released. The album was banned in Singapore

"Future Lovers/I Feel Love" Madonna, Mirwais Ahmadzaï, Donna Summer, Peter Bellotte, Giorgio Moroder 8:00
2. "Like a Virgin" Tom Kelly, Bill Steinberg 4:13
3. "Jump" Madonna, Stuart Price, Joe Henry 4:53
4. "Confessions" Madonna, Patrick Leonard, Daniel "Cloud" Campos, Sofia Boutella, Leroy "Hypnosis" Barnes 3:53
5. "Isaac" Madonna, Stuart Price 6:45
6. "Sorry" Madonna, Stuart Price 5:03
7. "Sorry" (Remix) Madonna, Stuart Price 3:44
8. "I Love New York" Madonna, Stuart Price 5:36
9. "Let It Will Be" Madonna, Stuart Price, Mirwais Ahmadzaï 4:45
10. "Music Inferno" Madonna, Mirwais Ahmadzaï, Leroy Green, Tyrone Kersey 7:41
11. "Erotica" Madonna, Shep Pettibone, Anthony Shimkin 4:55
12. "Lucky Star" Madonna 3:50
13. "Hung Up" Madonna, Stuart Price, Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus
contains a sample of "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)" performed by ABBA 9:50

No comments: