Monday, April 28, 2008

Devin the Dude Waitin' to Inhale

Waitin' to Inhale is the fourth solo album by Rap-A-Lot Records artist Devin the Dude. The first single of the album will be the song "Little Girl Gone" with Bun B & Lil' Wayne. The song "Treatin' Me Cold" was a free download on the internet. The album was released on March 20, 2007; it leaked a week previously on March 13. On the U.S. Billboard 200, it debuted at number 30, selling about 25,000 copies in its first week and 12,105 in second.

01. Boom I
02. She Want That Money (feat. Odd Squad)
03. Almighty Dollar (feat. Tony Mac)
04. Hope I Don't Get Sick-A-Dis Produced By Chuck Heat
05. What a Job (feat. André 3000 & Snoop Dogg) Produced By Chuck Heat
06. Broccoli & Cheese
07. Boom II
08. She Useta Be
09. Lil' Girl Gone (feat. Lil Wayne & Bun B )
10. No Longer Needed Here (feat. GT)
11. Just Because
12. Don't Wanna Be Alone
13. Somebody Else's Wife
14. Boom III
15. Cutcha' Up
16. Nothin' to Roll With
17. Til it's All Gone

No comments: