Monday, April 28, 2008

Chopper City Boyz We Got This

We Got This is the debut album from New Orleans rap group Chopper City Boyz, led by rapper B.G.. It was released on February 27, 2007. The first single off the album is "Make 'Em Mad", produced by David Banner.

The album debuted at number 20 on the Billboard 200, selling 27,000 copies in its first week. Their Lyrics

1. "Intro"
2. "Taking Over"
3. "Bounce"
4. "Make 'Em Mad"
5. "Thorough Street Nigga"
6. "It's Real"
7. "What I Like About Her"
8. "Flatliners"
9. "Chopper City"
10. "Never Had" (Feat. Mercedes)
11. "Knuckle Up"
12. "Heart of a Killer"
13. "Going On"
14. "Crucial Shit"
15. "Shake 'Em Off"
16. "All Eyes on Me"

No comments: