Monday, April 28, 2008

Bone Thugs-n-Harmony Strength & Loyalty

Strength & Loyalty, originally titled The Bone Thugs Story, is an album by Cleveland rap group Bone Thugs-n-Harmony. The album was released on May 8, 2007.

Strength & Loyalty was Bone Thugs-n-Harmony's first major album after an absence of nearly five years. The album contains guest appearances by Akon, Autumn Rowe, Bow Wow, Felecia, Mariah Carey, Swizz Beatz, The Game, Twista,, and Yolanda Adams. Producers include Akon, DJ Toomp, Jermaine Dupri, Mally Mall, Neo Da Matrix, Pretty Boy & Bradd Young, Street Radio, Swizz Beatz, The Individuals, Ty Fyffe, and The executive producer of the album was Swizz Beatz.

The album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200. The album has so far reached Gold sales status, selling 569,000 copies worldwide.

1. "Flow Motion 2" - 3:09
* Produced by The Individuals.
* Contains samples from "Sky High" by Jigsaw
2. "Bumps in the Trunk" (featuring Swizz Beatz) - 4:25
* Produced by The Individuals.
3. "Wind Blow" - 4:18
* Produced by Pretty Boy and Bradd Young.
* Contains samples from "The Chain" by Fleetwood Mac
4. "I Tried (So Hard)" (featuring Akon) - 4:47
* Produced by Akon.
5. "Lil Love" (featuring Mariah Carey and Bow Wow) - 3:52
* Produced by Jermaine Dupri.
6. "C-Town" (featuring Twista) - 5:05
* Produced by Neo Da Matrix.
* Contains samples from "Trust in Me" by Lenny Williams
7. "Order My Steps (Dear Lord)" (featuring Yolanda Adams) - 3:57
* Produced by Pretty Boy and Bradd Young.
8. "Streets" (featuring The Game and - 4:21
* Produced by
* Contains samples of "Across 110th Street" by Bobby Womack
9. "9mm" - 4:43
* Produced by Street Radio.
10. "Gun Blast" - 3:37
* Produced by Ty Fyffe.
11. "Candy Paint" (featuring Swizz Beatz and Autumn Rowe) - 3:45
* Produced by Swizz Beatz.
12. "So Good So Right" - 3:35
* Produced by Mally Mall.
* Contains samples of "So Good, So Right" by Brenda Russell
13. "Sounds the Same" - 4:25
* Produced by Toomp.
14. "Never Forget Me" (featuring Akon) - 4:46
* Produced by Akon.
15. "Just Vibe" (Best Buy Bonus)
* Produced by Pretty Boy.
* Contains samples of "Blaze It" by Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

No comments: