Monday, April 28, 2008

Baby Boy Da Prince Across the Water

Across the Water is the debut album by rapper Baby Boy Da Prince, and was released on March 20, 2007 by Republic Records. The full album leaked into the Internet on March 16. Following its release, it debuted at number 26 on the Billboard 200, selling about 26,000 copies in its first week.

1. Intro
2. The Way I Live (featuring Lil' Boosie)
3. Naw Meen (featuring Mannie Fresh)
4. Slide in Slide Out
5. Lock Me Down
6. Skit #1
7. Marrero (featuring Shoeshine & Reality)
8. Skit #2
9. Rollin' to Det
10. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday (The Proposal Song)
11. Rich Boy
12. They Don't Know (featuring Nina Sky)
13. Who Sheed
14. Fist Rock (Produced by Play-N-Skillz)
15. Do What It Do (featuring Dappa, Marty Bee and Lil' Hidda)
16. Skit #3
17. Good Juge
18. Rose
19. Ya'll Ready Know (Bonus Track)

No comments: